myspeare3.jpg

Public Flu Shot Clinics Scheduled

Posted on Wednesday, September 18, 2013

Speare Memorial Hospital has scheduled its public flu shot clinics for 2013.  Speare offers flu vaccine for persons 18 years and older.  The cost is $25 payable by cash or check, and a receipt will provided for submission to insurance for reimbursement.  All insurances are accepted including Medicare and Medicaid, but please bring your insurance card with you.  

 October 3 (Thursday)        Ashland Booster Club                                 11am – 1pm

 October 4 (Friday)            Waterville Valley Town Offices                     11am – 12:30 pm

 October 10 (Thursday       Speare Memorial Hospital Front Lobby         7 am – 7 pm

 October 15 (Tuesday)       Speare Memorial Hospital Front Lobby        11am – 7pm

 October 17(Thursday)      Holderness Town Hall                                    10a m – 1 pm

October 24 (Thursday)      Speare Memorial Hospital Front Lobby           7 am – 7 pm

October 30 (Wednesday)  Walmart (Plymouth)                                          9 am – 4 pm

November 5 (Tuesday)     Speare Memorial Hospital Front Lobby            7 am – 7 pm

November 13 (Wednesday)   Speare Memorial Hospital Front Lobby        7am – 7 pm

November 22 (Friday)       Walmart (Plymouth)                                           9 am – 4pm

Should you have questions or need more information about the flu clinics please contact Speare’s Occupational Health Department at (603) 238-2348.